Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 New Rochelle, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Vivacious, fun-loving, energetic woman with a warm heart and lots of love, seeks to share the rest of the journey with a young at heart gentleman. A generous spirit, outgoing nature and adventurous streak describe me; love for family and friends, honesty and integrity define me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A kindergarten teacher of inner city kids with learning disabilities, I devote my energies where they are most needed. I get back so much more than I give! I'm also a loving mom, and grandma to 5 little ones, tremendously enjoying the company of family when we're together. Exercise and healthy eating keep me looking and feeling fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lending an ear and shoulder -- caring, sharing, helping... making lemonade when opportunities present. Walking/ hiking, writing, speaking, driving, laughing, ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm smile, that I'm easy to talk to...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of food and can find something to eat on any menu. I prefer healthy options, but occasionally crave a steak that's grilled just right. CBS Sunday Morning, The Good Wife, Blue Bloods and Law and Order on TV; in the car, it's usually New Country, oldies or classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, my children, a clear conscience, a sense of optimism, music and breakfast.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm doing to make the world a better place; my role in my immediate world (family and friends), as well as the larger world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happy to enjoy a home cooked meal and relax, reading or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to 'New Country' music (not the old twangy stuff) on my car radio.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are an active, sociable guy who values family and home, yet enjoys vacationing in new or favorite places. If you consider yourself to have good values and are generally happy with who you are and what you have achieved, let's make each other's lives that much richer by sharing. I believe the best is yet to come ;-)