Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetLou51

30 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in northern New Jersey, went to college in Connecticut, currently live in Hoboken, and work in the insurance industry in Manhattan. My family means the world to me. My brothers are my best friends and I am a proud uncle who loves his nieces and nephews more than life itself. I have a tight group of friends, most of whom I have known since I was 5.

I like to think of myself as somebody who is light hearted and has a good sense of humor, but also someone who can listen and have an in depth conversation. I love history, to travel, and enjoy a good movie. I go down to the Jersey Shore whenever I can to relax and hang out with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Other than waiting for you?

My life currently revolves around family, friends, and my career. I aspire to volunteer and travel more.
I’m really good at
I am really good at giving advice and making people laugh. I like to think I am good in the kitchen. I also know a lot of trivia and historical facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Green hazel eyes and my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are anything that has to deal with sports, history, or philosophy. I find all three very interesting.

For movies, there are too many to list here and I am all over the map. Some of my favorites: Indiana Jones, There is Something about Mary, Swingers, Can't Hardly Wait, Jaws, Crazy Stupid Love, Batman Trilogy, Titanic, Braveheart, Dumb and Dumber, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, Forgetting Sarah Marshall...told you.

Shows...Pawn Stars, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Hawaii Five-0 (new one), Tosh.0, South Park, The League, CBS Sunday Morning, The Walking Dead, Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Music: I really like 80s music. Favorite song of all time is Take on Me by A-Ha. No idea why...it just is.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, iPhone, Yankees/Giants/Devils, Shore House, Budweiser.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"Well I was at the Olive Garden for dinner, which was lovely. And, uh, I happen to look over at a certain point during the meal and see a waitress taking an order, and I found myself wondering what color her underpants might be. Her panties. Uh, odds are they are probably basic white, cotton, underpants. But I sort of think, well, maybe they're silk panties, maybe it's a thong. Maybe it's something really cool that I don't even know about. You know, and uh, and I started feeling... what? What, I thought we were in the trust tree in the nest, were we not?"- Frank the Tank (If you don't find that's funny you then no need to contact me haha.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends and going out to the bars in Hoboken. Sometimes I will stay in, have a cocktail, cook a good meal, and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suck at dancing. I love the three stooges. I hate Miller Lite. Enjoy Broadway shows.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Looking to talk and maybe hang out.