Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Milwaukee, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a "few close friends" person rather than lots of acquaintances, but am sociable, enjoy laughter, and love to host dinner parties and barbecues. I try to see opportunity in adversity. People who haven't lived their lives, had adventures, and made mistakes are half alive.

I like the outdoors - walking, hiking, camping, and kayaking - but am easily persuaded to attend a museum or performance of live music. I am your go-to person if you want to organize an event for a non-profit organization (think food banks, health or education), and motivate people to show up.

If you are active, kind, have more than a bit of common sense, a gentle sense of humor (not into hard core sarcasm), read a newspaper, open a book much more than once a year, and think evolution is a valid scientific theory, send me a message. Icing on the cake would be subscription symphony tickets, hockey tickets and membership at a museum. And, you help others somewhere once in a while. Just saying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to the Midwest. I am starting something new, fun, and happy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and relax around me, cooking fantastic meals, kayaking, painting pictures, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my green eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Current Events, History, Science, Poetry (Dickinson, Borges, Neruda, Frost, Rilke).

Movies: documentaries, dramas, comedy. (anything by Michael Moore, The Blind Side, The Kite Runner, The Namesake, My Favorite Year, The Children of Paradise, new Bond flicks, many others)

Shows: never reality shows. Homeland, NCIS, Person of Interest, The Daily Show (oh, no, it's over!), Steven Colbert, Frontline. This Old House on occasion.

Music: anything from classical to rock'n'roll and blues, but not rap or heavy metal.

Food: Asian, Italian, French, Latin American, Middle Eastern, anything that is prepared with care.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
morning tea or coffee
hiking, kayaking, skiing or swimming
oil painting

Best put this way:
Something to reverence,
Something to do,
Someone to love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, friends, and fun. OK, yes, work, too, but not on Friday or Saturday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
shooting pool at a local club after work with colleagues, getting together with friends to discover a local restaurant, or maybe just staying home and relaxing with a nice dinner, some wine, a movie and you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am certain that there is a government agency somewhere that knows the answer to this question. Privacy is a thing of the past.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are divorced or widowed and looking to meet someone with similar interests, values and activity levels.

You have posted a picture, and filled out more than 60% of the information.

You enjoy other cultures and have traveled outside of the US and Canada.

Please DO NOT message me if you are "available," "married," or "polyamorous," or looking for a "cougar".