Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetNothings03

71 F Fenton, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was gone for awhile. Erased myself, for what I thought would be my one and only.
Please play fair with me, because that is the only way I play. I do not need a slight of hand, a magic man. And do not lead me to no where land. I will not play second to another woman! So if you are not free, do not picture yourself with me.

Thought I found Mr. Right. I was wrong. I do not know why people pretend to be something they are not. And brag about how many woman they have dated. How many women want to hear about that plus see photos. Big Laugh. Too much for me....So I am back, ready to try this again.
I have a new nickname, Chipper. I really do like it! Describes my personality.
I am fun loving, playful, and very romantic. I can be passionate with the right man. Extremely affectionate!
Love to dance! Most music I enjoy. Play it live and that's even better. Like concerts, outdoor events. There is not much in this big wide world I don't like. Oh, but do not lie to me. Do not lead me on. Remember, I have already been to no where land.
I am looking for the love of my life. I am also looking for a younger man. ..that will match my Chipper personality.

I am very artistic, creative in the field of art. I am a writer for my personal wit. I love books...Bio's, nature, animals of all kind. You must love dogs and cats.

I am comfortable in my own skin. Very friendly, and easy to get to know. Great conversationalist. Hate small talk. I think it is very important to like how one speaks.

For me I mostly live a rainbow sky. Very easy going. Not much ruffles my feathers.

So get in touch, and lets have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
I am very artistic. I repair antique dolls.
I am fit. I walk. I am retired. Going Antique shoping is great fun.Yard sales too and flea markets
I’m really good at
My games. Sewing anything. Painting, drawing, any form of art. Metal works for me too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My youthful mind and body. My flawless face...My friendly smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many books to name. At present I am reading about a monk.
Old movies are great! But I like the new ones too. My taste in music is endless....
The six things I could never do without
God, my bible
My girls!
My Coffee, My tea, My dog MiMi, My being a strong woman! My collection of antique needle work, My antique books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The love of my life, someone I can enjoy, no matter what we are doing. I need a man I can trust. One who is kind, and will treat me like the lady I am. I am looking for a long term relationship. Looking for one man to fall in love with. He should be honest, kind, affectionate, and in touch with his feelings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, Watching TV or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been hurt when a man told me he loved me. Soon after that he was gone. I have allowed men to play head games with me. Heartbroken? Sure. But past all of that now. I can trust again. I am a loving woman who follows her heart.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see and if we have something in common. You are well read. If you are Handsome, that would be nice.