Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetPeaJanelle

42 F Salem, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in a one-sided relationship for many years, and just looking for someone who is emotionally ready to be in a relationship. I'm a very open minded individual, very non-judgmental, (but have a great sense of humor). I'm open and honest and expect everyone else to be. I'm tactful about what I say and when I say and how I say it.

I don't really know what to say here, except that I'm down to earth, fun and a great friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find work, just like everyone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone feel good, baking, loving animals, bowling, listening to my friends when they need a shoulder to cry on, and swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm very easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite stuff is vampyre books/movies, sci-fi movies, True Crime drama, the Star Trek and Star Wars series, Wonder Woman as a kid, and CSI stuff. I like all sorts of movies and music. I love a really good burger, good home cooking, Chinese food, italian, etc.! I don't go to many shows, but I would like to see a musical or an opera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat
Pillows
Internet
?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning the lottery!
Saving endangered animals
Can't think of anything else right now...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching a movie, or playing with my cat or reading or out for a walk, or having some friends over for pizza and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my cat like she's my child, even when she gets into trouble, I yell, "Go to your room"! Sad, I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind that I'm no Barbie, and you think that a person's true beauty is on the inside! And if you want someone to laugh with you at movies, talk or just hang out, send me a message!