Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetPeaStar

58 F Enid, OK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy-going, fun-loving person. I love spending time with my kids and my grandson.

I would love to travel more some day, but have not had the opportunity to travel as much as I would like. I am not very fond of smokey bars, and would rather go out to dinner instead. I enjoy music, and would love to meet someone to go to a concert with. I also play a bit of piano and enjoy singing, even if only to myself, in the privacy of my own car on the way to work in the morning. ;)

I love cheering on the Oklahoma State Cowboys and the OKC Thunder basketball team! I would love to meet someone I could go to games with and have a good time with.

I enjoy the outdoors, meeting new people, good conversation, and just having an all-around good time. I am open to experiencing new things as well. We only get one life. Why not experience everything at least once? ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Waiting for the right guy to come along...
I’m really good at
Talking
Swinging on park swings
Being a grandma
Song Pop on iPhone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Romance, Mystery and True Crime

Favorite Movies: Love Story, Animal House, The Sound of Music, True Lies, Christmas Vacation, James Bond movies (especially with Sean Connery).

Favorite T.V. Shows: The Voice, N.C.I.S., Law and Order SVU, Person of Interest, M.A.S.H., Dateline, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory.

Music: Classic rock, modern and classic country, oldies, swing, big band, classical and pop.

Favorite Foods: Mexican food, salad, Italian food, dill pickle potato chips, peanut butter Snickers, movie popcorn.
The six things I could never do without
My children
My grandson
Cosmetics
Toilet paper
Music
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how nice it would be to have a partner who is also my best friend. Someone I can laugh with. Someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I sometimes have a girl's night out, but usually get off work, go home and relax in front of the T.V. However, I would much rather have someone to go out with, share laughter, have interesting conversation and have a good evening. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an accidental kleptomaniac, working on a Buffalo Wild Wing water glass collection.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you think we have a lot in common and would like to get to know me.