Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetPeteVan

60 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The sexiest thing is when a woman can't stop laughing at my silly, stupid jokes.

For too many years, I fell into the trap of defining myself by the work I do. "I'm a writer", I'd say. "It's what I do. I've never had another job." While true, I think I'm much more well-rounded person now. Balance is what it's all about.

I work out of the house and sometimes work out of the house, in a coffee shop or down at Spanish Banks West with my dog.

Now, I'm not saying I'm a handyman or anything, but I won't back down from a challenge. I'll do some electrical, mechanical, plumbing if I have to, and painting. Aaaaaahhh, painting. A while ago I was challenged by a plastic cap on an aerosol can of spray paint. The closest tool in the garage was a hatchet. So, I swung the hatchet at the cap, hoping to knock it off. Instead, I dealt the can a glancing blow and put a Titanical gash in it. The paint inside, sensing it was free, escaped and clung to the nearest object, which was my face. I must have looked funny blindly staggering out of the garage, glasses blackened out, head looking like a bowling ball with blackened teeth. Yes, I was smiling at the time of the incident.

Smiling because, all calamities aside, I'm a happy guy. I play guitar badly and sing joyously and with no embarrassment or shame whatsoever. I've been known to bake a killer pie. Good thing I love keeping in shape, with strength training and my most recent obsession, Spinning, otherwise known as indoor cycling, which I do 6 times a week. I'd recommend it for anyone looking to enhance their cardio routine, have a ton of fun and get a killer workout! I've just obtained my Spinning Instructor's certification but I haven't started teaching yet.

I shave my head. I love laying out in the sun. I donate blood every two months. I love giving back and doing volunteer service work, because for me gratitude is an action.
I’m really good at
baking pies from scratch, helping others, being a friend to animals and people, showing enthusiasm for things and people I love.
The six things I could never do without
My dog.
Contentment.
Lack of fears.
Faith that no matter what, I will be ok.
Exercise and physical activity.
Baked goods.
Love. That's seven. So sue me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're playful. Fun. Creative. Easy-going. Quick-witted and happy. You should message me if you're a woman who lives one day at a time, if you're a woman who is grateful for her life and where she is in it. You should message me if you're interested in a man who is kind, giving, healthy and fit, fun, creative, expressive, sensual, open and honest. I plan to keep on living life to its fullest. Care to join me for a while?