Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetSC_Lady

37 Summerville, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a true southern girl. I love to be outside hunting, out on the water, or just enjoying some quite time reading, as much as I like to be outside I love to dress up and be a girly girl. I enjoy watching college football and I am a die hard Gamecocks fan. I was raised in church and am very strong in my faith, I may not go to church as often as I should but still my faith is strong. I love my family and friends and so thankful for the wonderful people in my life. I am honest and expect the same in return. I don't like to play games and I can't stand drama. I believe there are still good guys out there and I look forward to finding the right one who I can enjoy getting to know and have him in my life. I love music, and have found a new joy in working out. I am a 911 dispatcher and I can truly say that I love my job there is never a boring day and everyday is different. My job has made me even more aware of how good my life is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life to the fullest. I'm getting things together to go back to school for business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, dancing, hugging, listening to people, being a good friend and anything think I set my mind to;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Water for Elephants, My Horizontal Life
Favorite Music: Papa Roach, Zac Brown, The Band Perry, Puddle of Mudd, Jack Johnson, Erick Baker, Edwin Mccaine, Faith Hill
Favorite Food: seafood, greek
Favorite Movies: Top Gun, Pretty Woman, The Sweetest Thing, Step Brothers, Girl Interupted
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, honesty, music, cellphone, the beach, and laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy spending time with my friends going to dinner or out for a drink, dancing, playing pool or having a quiet night at home watching a movie or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is something that will come with time and conversations
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are drama free and looking for someone who is too. Of course if my profile interest you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!