Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetSalvi7

38 F Castro Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
When one door closes another one opens, and with that being said. I'm here to make the best of it.. I'd love to find my best friend, love, possibly my partner in crime..lol. More than anything though, I'm happy to make a new friend/friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Living-loving, my family especially my 2 kids! Working, still have to finish School to further my career but taking it easy for now. Making the best out of every situation that comes my way.
I’m really good at
Giving great advice being a true friend., always being sincere and as long as you are GOOD to me I will for ever be loyal to you!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a Shorty.,( 5'0) my Brown Eyes, my Curly hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
God Don't Like Ugly(novel) I enjoy reading mystery books as well. One of my favorite movies are~~ The Sweetest Thing, Set It Off, The Notebook, Scarface, Goodfellas, Too many movies to name! TV Shows-- Chicago Fire ( I love men in uniform) First 48- The Client List- and a lot more. Favorite Foods- Italian, Chinese, Thai, American, Indian and my Latin cuisines!! I enjoy listening to R&B Hip Hop, Oldies, Salsa, Bachata, Cumbia, and so on and so on ;-)
The six things I could never do without
My health, My 2 annoying Great kids! My faith., my iphone.. air, water, & my sanity!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be the best mother,daughter,sister, auntie, and friend to my family! I think about when will I finally meet my true love and go out and venture the world together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a good movie, going out for appetizers, cocktails, baseball game (A's) maybe go out and listen to some great music at a nice lounge. As long as I'm with great company I'm game for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty down to earth, level headed, normal girl next door. I give too much at times and people can be unkind. I don't know- I'll share that private part of my life when I find the right man who needs to know.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You read my essay and think we may be compatible you're not here for A BOOTY CALL only! You have your shit together!