Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:39pm
Asian, Indian
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am longtime NYCer with a playful and mischevious spirit, penchant for silliness, vivid imagination, and kind nature. Some my favorite activities include listening to live music and particularly jazz, animal advocacy volunteer work, attending plays, meandering around NYC, and hiking. I am a left-leaning, left-handed woman and I love practical jokes, oxford commas, tulips, and the smell of fresh cut grass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in law school administration and am embarking on new projects including a animal advocacy legal project.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
--Recognizing faces
--Pranks + practical jokes (the kind that don't harm or humiliate anyone)
--Eliminating clutter
--Appreciating razor sharp wit
--Increasingly seeing the grey areas
--Laughing at my own dumb jokes (and don't worry yours too!)
--Getting rid of hiccups.
--Thumb war and rock- paper-sissors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My disarming and bright smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
100 Years of Solitude, The Kite Runner, A Fine Balance,
NYC pizza places:
Otto, Keste, Motorino, Emily
TV shows:
Luther, The Killing, Homeland, House of Cards, Friday Night Lights
Toy Story
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Silliness/laughter/levity, books, my kitty, my sister/family + close friends, live music, good food (ideally with chili peppers).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
--How to accomplish my goals while still remaining relaxed and in the moment.
--The meaning of life and what to eat for lunch
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner or at home cuddling with my cat on the couch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are unpretentious, have integrity + are an animal lover.