Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetSerene1985

29 F Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a gamer girl looking for an intellectual partner. I like geology, anthropology, archaeology, and would love to have someone who likes to cuddle and watch documentaries and talk about ancient history.

I also like table top gaming, board games, LARP, and computer/console games. I don't do well with multi-player, but I will give it a shot every once in a while if the mood strikes me.

I am in a Poly relationship with my husband, rusted4justice. We are very much in love, but we understand that affection and love shouldn't be limited to just one connection. I am currently looking for a boyfriend, someone to spend time with, be romanced by, and maybe more once we get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, crafting costumes and other fun things, even sometimes playing video games. Gaming with other people when I have the chance.
I’m really good at
Reading, singing, helping people, listening, teaching. I have all sorts of crafting skills like sewing and crocheting and embroidery, and I love learning about new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have an hourglass figure, which often catches a lot of attention. I also have pale skin, just a few freckles, and blue-green eyes. All of which seems to get comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the Black Jewel series by Anne Bishop.
My favorite movies are Labyrinth, Legend and Pan's Labyrinth.
My favorite shows are Downton Abbey and Sleepy Hollow (right now).
I don't have a favorite music, since I love almost anything at different points in time.
My favorite food is pad thai, but I am a big fan of most ethnic food. I recently found out that I can't have spicy food, and being cut off of curry makes me a sad panda...
The six things I could never do without
My husband
Books
Music
Food
Water
My cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. Finding new books to read, and where I am going to put them. PROJECTS! I have a bunch of sewing projects and costuming ideas I am working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to karaoke or hanging out with people. Maybe gaming, or just relaxing and enjoying a quiet night at home with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in a serious BDSM relationship for about 3 years, and although I would never live that way again, I learned a lot of interesting things about kink and fetishes from it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are someone who can dazzle me with intellectual discourse. I am a complete sapiosexual, so I get turned on by being intellectually stimulated. Take me to a museum, talk to me about anthropology and geology, and who knows what will happen!