Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetSerene1985

30 Hillsboro, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gamer girl looking for a long term relationship. Bisexual, poly, married. Not looking for a hook-up or casual sex, so if that is your thing I am really not your girl.
I love RPG video games, crafts (I am on a jewelry making kick right now), board games, Halloween, and finding joy in the little things like butterflies and waterfalls.
I am in a Poly relationship with my husband, rusted4justice. My relationship with him is my #1 priority.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, for the most part. Takes up most of the week. But on the weekends, I get a little crazy. Gaming, board game nights, karaoke, Skyrim or 7 Days to Die. Sometimes I will vege out and watch Supernatural or Sherlock while making jewelry, but I do feel like most of the time I need to be multitasking at something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jewelry, singing, being a good person. Apparently, startling people when I rap.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very shapely, and that tends to get a bit of attention. My pretty black and red and purple hair does too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Black Jewel series by Anne Bishop. If you like fantasy, I recommend giving it a shot. Or really, any of her books.

My favorite movies are Labyrinth, Legend and Pan's Labyrinth, although I am also a big fan of the Lord of the Ring series, and comic book movies. All the comic book movies!

My favorite shows are Downton Abbey and Vikings, although I also like a lot of other shows (Castle, Bones, Forever, things like that.)

I don't have a favorite music, since I love almost anything at different points in time. I do have a hard time getting into bluegrass and some country, and the same goes for most dance/eletronica/Skrillix.

My favorite food is either pad thai or chicken makhani, but I am a big fan of most ethnic food. I can't really handle spicy food anymore, but I enjoy it in VERY small doses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My husband, who cherishes me every day.
My books, because they are the knowledge of the world.
Music, because it lightens the spirit.
Food, to nourish my body
Water, for it is the source of life
My cat, for the crazy Valkyrie bitch protects me from anything. Mostly plastic and fairies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. Finding the time to do all the things I want to do, and the money to do them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, taking care of errands, since I work only a half day. But I am up for karaoke or other fun things!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Send me a message and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who can dazzle me with intellectual discourse. I am a complete sapiosexual, so I get turned on by being intellectually stimulated. Take me to a museum, talk to me about anthropology and geology, and who knows what will happen!