Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetSerenity17

36 F New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:40pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since moving here I have been single and well I'd like to find someone to spend some time with and get to know. This does not mean I am going to hop into bed with you on the first date. I firmly believe that you should be friends with your lover, and that's what I want. Someone that can be my best friend, confidant, and lover.

By the way I LOVE to dance, so if you feel like shaking your booty I am there!

I don't really know many people here and doing things alone just isn't very fun. Feel free to message me if you are looking for new friends or even more then that.

I am very open minded and love to have a good time. The simple things in life make me happy. I am looking for someone to give me that Teenage Dream kind of feeling. You know the one that lasts even when we have been together for a long time. I want to know what its like to be someones one and only. I am a hopeless romantic, love candle light and romantic dinners, even at home. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is very important to me. I am looking not only for a lover but for a best friend and a partner in crime. I would love to find someone that enjoys traveling. There are quite a few places that I want to go before I die and it would be nice to have someone to go with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school at JCJC to get my Associates. I also work part time as a medical transcriptionist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and making them feel comfortable. I have been told that I am an amazing friend, someone that you would love to have in your life through good times and bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: My eyes. I have been told that they are captivating. My lips seem to get alot of comments too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could never live without music. I would rather listen to music then watch tv. Music has helped me get through the good and bad times in my life. It is not something I could live without. I enjoy all types from country to rock to pop.

I enjoy all kinds of books. I love to read. I am currently reading The 5 Love Languages For Singles. It is actually quite interesting, you can find out a lot about yourself. I am really into Psychology and learning how the human mind functions.

As far as food goes I love it all except for shell fish since I am allergic.

Revenge
The Walking Dead
Two Broke Girls ( I LOVE Kat Dennings, super hot!!!)
Saints Football
Friends-i think i have seen every episode twice
NCAA Basketball-GO HEELS
Baseball
Big Brother
The Wire
NCIS
Scrubs
I enjoy tv but I would rather be doing something more productive with my time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, they are very important to me
Family, I am very close to my them
Cell Phone
Computer
Music
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is out there with the stars.
If there really is someone for everyone.
What my life is going to be like in 5 years.
Why the hell do people care so much about the superficial things.
How comes when we take a shower the towels are dirty but we are clean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This all depends on the mood I am in. Sometimes you can find me at home just relaxing and watching a good movie. Other nights you can find me out on the town having a good time with my friends. There are some nights that I just like to hang out at a friends have with a good glass of wine and catch up about the week we have had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to watch cartoons on Sat mornings, and sometimes at night on Boomerang, esp the old Scooby Doo.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in making a new friend and seeing where things can lead then I am the one for you. No pressure dating and if you like fun first dates then message me :)