Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetShortMe

32 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 9″ (1.45m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm on a new trek to self-growth and change. I know who I am, but I want to achieve and sustain a better version of me. I have strong principles and values but I'm not religious, just strong minded and considerate. Originally, I'm from the East coast, and now the West has become my home. I plan to advance my education and settle into a field I can be satisfied with ( I'm really leaning towards physical therapy). I'm seeking connections that are above BS and compliment my path and goals in life.
Do you want the same quality and depth as I do?
What I’m doing with my life
I try to spend as much time as I can with people I care about. I'm looking into the physical therapy field to continue my education. I want to make a difference somehow, as cliche as it sounds. Other than that, I enjoy playing with my dogs, working out, dancing, trying new foods, traveling to new places, and learning.
I’m really good at
Drawing, writing, taking care of people, spoiling loved ones, being dorky, letting people know they're cared about....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm F-ing SHORT!!!! 4'9 and some change and I look like a repressed librarian? Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books with intense description and great mind-eye visuals(good plot is necessary is well). I love movies:Drama, action, supernatural, horror, comedy etc...all genres are interesting depending on the actors and story(Gladiator, Underworld, Primal Fear, Older Jim Carrey movies, Zombie movies, Face Off, DC comic movies, Batman( newer), Tranformers, lots of action movies as you can tell. Music...I like many genres but my main tastes are hip hop/pop/and Alternative rock. Food, ohhh food...Ethiopian, Asian, Italian, mediterrrean, I love most of it. I love going to a great restaurant with great company, and having good coversation over yummy food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. Affection
3. My dog
4. Humor
5. My intelligence
6. Eye sight
7. Desire
8. Health
9. Place to come home to
10. Quality food and comforts

The list could go on and involve shoes...Damn, I love shoes.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, and how I can improve it, the dynamics if people interaction, and how I can find that inner peace and personal success that is more rare than money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home and relaxing , or seeing a movie or spending quality time with my loved ones... Just depends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm flawed and somewhat OCD... and more currently...I'm lonely.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a good hearted & honest person, and you are intrigued by who I am....

Also...if you are looking for something more meaningful than a booty call or one night stand...I believe in quality over quantity.