Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetSmiles01

54 F Kutztown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 49–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am an honest and caring person. I love the outdoors like camping and hiking. My family is the most important thing in my life. I lost a son to cancer in 2004 when he was just 22 and it made me realize how short a time you can have with people you love. I also lost my fiance of 9 years to cancer recently, and would like to meet someone to share my life with. I have 6 grandchildren and include them in my life as much as possible. I am an animal lover and have dogs,cats and a ferret. I love working with people and helping them and my profession allows me to do that. I am fun and compassionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to spend time with my family. I am wanting to meet someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I'm good at my job, and taking care of my family
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and politeness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like horror movies and comedy. As far as music goes I can listen to almost any kind, but prefer like 80's rock and country. Food....I'm not picky, and I love to cook and entertain.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, my grandkids, my vehicle, a job, my computer, and the ability to help people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about with my grandkids
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see anything you like about my profile, and have things in common with me