Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Charleston, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a bubbly personality and I love to smile and laugh. I am a very honest person and not afraid to let you know how I feel about things. I like to tell it like it is and not beat around the bush. I love reading and going out dancing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my Masters in Business Administration. I love my job and working hard. I love learning something new everyday. When life gives you lemons...make lemon meringue pie. I love to read, cook, go out dancing, traveling and DIY things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things...I like to try something once and if I like it then I will continue with it. I give my best at everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality...I start out shy but after 10 minutes I'm myself. I like to make people smile and laugh too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: hmmm too many to list!!
Favorite Movies: Sabrina, Gone with the Wind, Sex and the City, Transformers (all three), Dirty Dancing, How to Train Your Dragon, Madagascar (all of them too)...too many to list.
Favorite Shows: Castle, Leverage, Sons of Anarchy, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Burn Notice, Smash, Scandal...a bunch more too!
Favorite Music: Right now it is Country, pop, classic rock
Favorite Food: Chicken 'N Dumplings, anything with avocados, italian and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, dog, books, pictures and bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want out of life, what I am going to cook for dinner that night and wondering what is going to happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, shooting the breeze, having a few drinks and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask and find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any questions or want to talk :)