Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetSouthern_

26 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Katrina. I best describe myself as a walking contradiction. I'm extremely realistic but am an avid dreamer. I love the idea of a unique job and lifestyle, yet my own is very ordinary. I prefer the south but live in the north. There are others but I'll stop there.

My friends would most likely say that I'm fun, loyal, and will make you laugh (I can get quite inappropriate). I love to travel. I've studied in Italy and Greece, visited about 10 different countries. The picture of me skydiving is from a trip to Switzerland. I have been in NYC for a few years now, but I still think I need someone to guide me to the fun places, good food/drinks! Site seeing is not out of the question. I was that nerd in Pisa, pretending to hold up the leaning tower.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a law firm by day (and some nights).

Whenever I'm free, I'm having fun! Getting in shape with a personal trainer, going hiking, partying with friends, and trying to find some New York adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up
Laughing at myself
Making awkward situations less awkward
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hugger. Handshakes aren't as friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Mysteries and Love stories

Movies- Slumdog Millionaire, Juno, Ever After (had to throw in a horrible chick flick)

Shows- Dexter, Homeland, True Blood and basically everything on ABC primetime

Music- Everything except for country. EDM is growing on me

Food- I'll try anything, but a simple cheeseburger will make me happy any day
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Close friends
Whataburger (can only get it in the south)
Television
My ipod
The family dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in watching my favorite Friday night shows or out dancing with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lawyer never tells...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are…
smart, funny, and can handle sarcasm
...tall and handsome would be a plus.

Oh and if you're white and actually answered "no" to the question "are racist jokes ok?", message me immediately!

If you answered yes, its probably because none of the jokes have ever targeted you. But you should really reconsider how they make other people feel.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!