Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetSummerRae

33 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My name is Summer. I am a fun-loving, loyal, honest, affectionate, and intelligent woman who enjoys life and loves to laugh.

I don't have any children, but I don't mind if you do. I have a car, a place of my own, and a career that I love. Now, I'm looking for the right guy to complete the picture.

I am looking for a man who is positive, hard-working, easy going, stable, and fun to be with. I am also hoping to find a man who is genuine, romantic, and who is wanting to develop a long-term, and loving relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the medical field, and I love my job. I enjoy learning, and consider myself to be very open-minded. I like to meet new people and try new things.

I enjoy the outdoors, including: going hiking, swimming, camping, going to fairs and festivals, going to parks, having picnics, and going to lakes, rivers, or the ocean. I also enjoy road trips to explore new places, movies, music, reading, cuddling, snuggling, cooking, dining out, dancing, and traveling. Some of my favorite places to visit are Maui and California.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being upfront and honest. I value open communication, and I view myself as a very good communicator.
I am good at being non-judgmental, and seeing other people's points of view.
I am really good at being loyal, faithful, affectionate and loving in a relationship.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually complimented by others on my long blonde hair, my pretty smile, or my ever changing blue-green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read books about personal development because it is part of my professional field.
I enjoy action-packed movies, psychological thrillers, and comedies. My favorite movie is probably Pulp Fiction. I really like most of Quentin Tarantino's films.
As for television, I really like Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, reruns of Seinfeld and Friends, and the Discovery channel.
When it comes to music I like everything from classic rock to alternative bands. Mostly I listen to 90's music...Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Counting Crows, Alice in Chains, Rage, Soundgarden, Offspring...
As far as food goes, I enjoy Italian and Mexican foods the most, but, I try to eat healthfully so I don't have those foods very often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Love
4) Hope
5) My dog Toby
6) Necessities (Water, air, food, shelter, money to live on...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about what kinds of fun things I can do after work and on the weekends.
I think about what my future will be like.
I think about going on vacation to the ocean or other fun places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights vary. I like to go out with friends to the movies, karaoke, dinner, or to play pool and dance to some local bands. I also like to just snuggle up at home after a long work week and unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a kind man looking for a sweet gal to get to know better.