Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 New York, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to New York for college and have been here every since, yet still am considered too nice to be a real new yorker (which I take as a good thing).

I like to go on adventures both in NYC and around the world. Even though I'm cooped up in NYC, I love nature and enjoy hiking, canoeing and laying in the grass, but somehow I've stayed in the city because I love how everything is right here and you can never get bored with so many restaurants, bars, museums, etc. My hands and feet are almost always cold no matter how warm it is outside.

I like people who can take a joke, take it as much as they dish it, and don't get too flustered when things get tough. How you deal with the rough stuff is far more telling about a person than the easy stuff, and working through shit together is ultimately part of the fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I left my job doing research on eating disorders at the end of the summer and am back in school to become a nurse practitioner who specializes in mental health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multi-tasking and cooking - I love trying new recipes and changing old recipes to make them better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, the Giver, and too many others to name

Movies: really good ones (Big Fish, Vanilla Sky, Good Will Hunting, etc) and also really bad ones (most chick-flicks)

TV shows: Law and Order (all of them), House, Dexter, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, Downton Abbey, It's always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: pretty much everything, other than rap, country and metal

Food: Italian, Indian, Thai, and most other types too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my iron skillets,
wholefoods (yes I love that store and I'm only a little ashamed to confess that),
naps (one of the wonderful things of being a student again),
netflix (for when i get tired of all the other things on my list)

if the world was ending this list might actually be a bit different - ie. family, freinds etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends either at someones apartment or out and about or having a lazy night in, so that was a helpful answer, wasn't it? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like animals and are sincere, interesting and intelligent.