Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetTooth448

30 Wilmington, DE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Johanna. I'm a beautiful, strong-willed woman. I'm athletic and truly enjoy playing soccer. I enjoy working hard but I also love to vacation as often as my schedule will allow. Most important are my family and friends. I spend time volunteering, teaching the young women of tomorrow leadership and business skills they need later in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a research scientist that I enjoy and pays the bills. One day look for a change in career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! I love to laugh. My goal is to find a man who can not only make me laugh but isn't afraid to laugh at himself, once in a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm truly interested in what they are saying. I'm a great listener and enjoy getting to know others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Stephanie Plum Series from Janet Evanovich Books; Remember the Titans, Blind Slide, The Count of Monte Cristo; Fringe, Bones, Castle; I love all kinds of music from Country to Classical to R&B, very eclectic music tastes; I enjoy most types of food (not spicy or extremely salty, i.e. caviar...not a good time for me)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, my pet cat...she's 16 yrs old and still kicking, comedy - I love to laugh, movies - love going to the movies, and music - I can't sing but enjoy trying to sing-a-long anyway (in the shower and car, lol)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At 6 yrs old, I thought I was Superwoman and pulled a cracked glass inside out. It cost me 3 stiches in the Middle finger...I showed everyone my injury...and figured out what giving the middle finger meant!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!