Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetTuttz

22 F Aurora, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters, it would be nice if it didn't seem like everyone on here is just the same as the next.. its insane how there's so many people on this website, and yet no ones uniqueness or throttle has impressed me.. no one seems interesting, no one wants to make it anything other than MESSAGING and TEXTING and CALLING....I need some spice in my life. . .flippin' VArIETy! Let's see who can make this happen. . . .

My name is Kierstin. (Keer-sten)
I am currently single, not really looking for anything serious. I'd just like to meet someone I can get to know, maybe go out sometimes, to the bar, movies, downtown, things like that. I enjoy meeting new guys and gals, of all looks and sizes, I'm not picky. :)

I am more mature than a lot of ladies my age. I don't let people walk all over me, and I know how to stand up for myself. I know what I want and do not want in life. I'm a pretty nice chick if you stay on my good side, if you're nice to me, I'll be nice to you. :)

I live in Aurora, Colorado Native!!!!
Living with two roommates (best friends) and my pup Hazy, who I love dearly!

I like to get dressed up and go out to clubs, bars, pool halls, comedy clubs, festivals, events in Colorado and just have complete pure fun! Other nights you can catch me at home relaxing, smoking a bowl or two, yoga, meditating, reading, writing, working out or taking long walks/hikes and enjoy nature! I love mother nature! I do not like littering nor watch people litter or treat the earth unfairly. I'm somewhat of an Indigo Child and a Modern Day Hippy. :)

I like to listen to music, write music, sing, dance, play my Ukulele, (Yes I actually play lol). I enjoy having random conversations, and getting to know people. I am an open book, I don't judge by looks, or race, just intelligence... If I can tell you aren't the brightest bulb in the pack, I probably just won't talk to you, no offense :)

I like to go on hikes when I can, take my pup for walks/to the dog park, I like to meet new people.

I think that's the general stuff to know about me. If you want to know more, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work at a hotel, at the front desk. It's a nice job, and pays bills but this is just to get me started in saving for school.

I want to be a Medical Assistant/Pediatrician, I LOVE kids, visa-versa, and most of all I love helping and caring for people, I'm a people person... I'm loving, honest, generous, but at the same time very blunt, and real.
I also would like to get into Psychology of the human mind.

Soon I'll be working my way to the top to become a young, successful woman, and do something with my life. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile/laugh, making people feel good about themselves, and realizing that life is more than just living it, you have to WANT to live it.

Good at singing, dancing, playing Ukulele, and solving problems, being honest and loyal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Black Friday, Life of Pi, Huckleberry Fin, To Kill a Mocking Bird...Can't think of any others right now.

Movies: The Batman: Dark Knight, Life of Pi, Looper, Les Mesribles, (probably spelled that wrong) V for Vendetta, BUcket List, Babel, Crash, Freedom Writers, Benjamin Button...Those are just a few, I can go on and on, lol.

Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, Bobs Burgers, Kitchen Nightmares, Discovery Channel, History Channel, Animal Planet..

Music: Miguel, KoRn, Switchfoot, Lifehouse, 30 Seconds to mars, Muse, Lana Del Rey, Dubstep.... In General, R&B, Rap, HipHop, Old School, Soft Rock, anything almost, as long as it sounds good.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Thai and Middle Eastern Cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Friends & Family
3. Air
4. Cannabis
5. iPod
6. Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my future, the Universe, postive vibes/thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, other than that maybe having a kick-back at my apartment, smoking ganja, out and about, or just relaxing and being lazy on a day off :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for white guys. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd get along :)