Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 San Rafael, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:31pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends call me “The Social Butterfly,” but not because I flit. I’m just the person who walks into a room full of strangers and introduces everyone. A half hour later 10 people have new friends!

My parents were fantastically adventurous hippies with a bent for the entrepreneurial, which explains a lot…like the fact that I have my own start-up health business and also sing in a rock band. But their real legacy was in establishing a deep sense of connectedness and spirituality in me. From visits to Spirit Rock or temple on holy days, the Dalai Lama in Central Park or my qigong practice, I stay in touch with my spiritual core.

While you can find me at the Hardly Strictly festival in casual clothes, I’m also excited about getting dressed up for an elegant evening at Chez Panisse. I get a kick out of driving in the winter with the heat on and the top down in my sporty car, but love DIY and home repair shows.

I create a safe space for you to be exactly who you are. I’ll rub your neck at the end of a bad day, curl up in front of the fire together to hear about it. I’ll bury my head in your shoulder at a scary movie, grab your hand to run down the hill laughing. We share deep caring and epic fun.

I love kids and dogs, if you have them, great! Family is a priority!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm building an exciting new company that is getting great traction. I'm also prioritizing finding my life partner (I hope that's you)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with fun things to do...creating things (arts and crafts, new recipes)...organizing events...thinking things through and coming up with creative solutions to problems...communicating (one on one and also in writing)...making people feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is my smile and my blue eyes. Then they discover how friendly I am. I make friends easily and like to make people feel comfortable and welcome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog Sophie
my family (dad and brother)
good friends
warm summers
love and affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can make the world a better place...protecting the planet...and also how I can improve myself. This is an ongoing process.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, possibly singing, definitely eating and having fun. Once in a while I might be at temple.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to get to know me to find that out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’ve got a wonderfully optimistic outlook; the glass isn’t just half full, it’s full of champagne! You know that you’ve learned as much from setbacks as successes, and you’re a lifelong learner. You do the inner work necessary to keep growing.

You’re a great communicator who’s not afraid to fall in love, but understands the value of a foundational friendship.

Together we make everyone around us better with our open, inclusive ways, not to mention becoming the very best of ourselves.