Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweet_Mari

23 F Zaporozh’ye, Ukraine

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Ukrainian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It is quite challenging to talk about myself, but I will give it a try! :) Here it goes: lol
My name is Mariama. I am 22 years old and currently working on cruise line ship company, which means I travel a lot! The company is based in the US :) What I love the most in my job is that I meet a lot of new people and most of them from all over the world.
About myself I can say that I am very communivative person and I love to spend time with interesting people, whether it is quiet evening with close friends and nice conversations with a glass of white wine or loud and crazy nights in a club. Whatever...))
For me - my family and friends are the most important thing in my life... oh... and also I love my cat so bad... fluffy bastard! lol
As for my character, sometimes I can be very stubborn and this is the most private thing I could ever admit!))) My friends say I am interesting and fun to be with, and to be honest... they are absolutely right! :D I am being myself at all times and I like people to be true to what they are really are as well.
I don't wanna tell everything here, because there will be no mistery in getting to know me more later. Although, I always have a secret weapon! :)) lol
What I’m doing with my life
Working and going to my goal, which is a small secret right now, but it is very important for me! :)
I’m really good at
...having fun! :)))

To be honest, I think I am quite good at playing the piano and learning languages! :)
I believe I can give some brilliant advice or support person if he or she is upset. I am good at being a good friend, I guess..))
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my skin color, cause I was born in Ukraine and for this country it is pretty unusual)) And the secret is that my mom is Ukrainian and my dad comes from South Africa! :)
Also I think people notice about me that I am open and a lot of fun!!))) (shy face) :D :D :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Nick Hornby "About A Boy"

Movies: Devil wears Prada, Liar Liar, Sahara, National Treasure, Over her dead body, How to lose a guy in 10 days, It's a boy girl thing, the Hangover, Sydney White, She's a man, Just my luck, Six days seven nights, Miss Congeniality, Pirates of the Caribbean, the Fast and the Furious, Gone is sixty seconds, Just like heaven, Monster-in-law, the Notebook......well this list can be much bigger!

Music: Rihanna, Maroon 5, Nicki Minaj, JLS, Bruno Mars, Ne-Yo, Jessy J, Adele, Beyonce, Pitbull, Black Eyed Peas, Trey Songz, Katy Perry, Jennifer Lopez, Daughtry, Eminem, Pink, Jason Derulo, Nickelback, Doughtry and many more...)))

Food: ice-cream, chocolate, all kinds of sweets, I like chicken, rice, different salads...)
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends/ family;
2. Music;
3. Internet;
4. Humor;
5. Communication;
6. Make up. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with friends or watching a movie at home :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes I can be stubborn...and not often can admit that I am wrong.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are open and interesting person, you have sense of humor and ....if you just feel like writing me, just because I am cool! :))))