Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweet_Pilot

47 M Clearwater, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I’m not very good at talking about myself but here it goes. I’m very caring and always looking out for family and friends when needed. I’m there no mater what. To me the little things in life are just as important as the big things as well as taking the time to just stop and smell the flowers and have a look around, because you never know what you might be missing.

Honest and sincere, I trust almost everyone until they give me a reason not to. Spontaneity is as good as a well laid plan for me. I love to execute things perfectly, but sometimes the best "accidents" can happen just by jumping in with both feet.

I live by two simple principles, Don't hurt other people and live to the best of your ability.

Mean people SUCK!!!

I am hoping for a long term relationship with an initial goal of love and marriage and perhaps starting a family, I know its a bit late in life but it is what I am striving for.

I have an empty seat next to me in my airplane that needs to be filled with someone who has an adventuresome spirit.

I do like to work out and eat healthy but occasionally I love something unhealthy and delicious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Piloting my plane, spending time with friends and family and working.. a lot!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking my time to do what I do... and I do it perfectly. Also manners, I am very polite.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When someone new meets me they tend to make a fuss over me green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SciFi and Fantasy is my main enjoyment. I love a wide variety of music and love discovering new music from WMNF.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Honor
Fath
Hope
Love (for everyone and myself)
Heavenly father
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind can be a whirl wind of thoughts containing anything known to woman or man. Then it can focus on a single thought with prefect clarity, but than there are common thoughts I find myself coming back to time and time again and that is the person that life, fate, karma, luck or act of God will bring into my life and share with them pure happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do not have a typical Friday night. Each is unique in its own way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is something you will need to ask me personally, so please do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and want to get to know me, please feel free to message me.