Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweet_stufff

57 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single and emotionally available.
I love snow and the sun and of course my all time enduring passion is for music. The only music I totally dislike is Hip Hop, Rap and Gospel which does give me a headache or replace my good humour with a decidedly bad humour. I love live music but only rock, metal, classical or Jazz.
I have good manners and appreciate good manners and politeness in others.
I am quite outgoing and sociable but do not suffer fools gladly.
I have a twisted sense of humour, my friends would say caught between banana skin and just dark but all say I have an over developed sense of fun.
It appears that I have either inadvertently written something in my profile or there is something that men are seeing in my pictures which is untrue or deceiving which I am completely unaware of, therefore I thought I should make the following clear.
1) I am not interested in any form of BDSM relationship.
2) I am not looking for a master neither do I have a desire to be a slave. I am not interested in being a mistress or anything else to a married man or any kind of discreet anything.
3) I have no interest casual or no strings anything.
4) I am interested in meeting someone who is interested in meeting a potential life partner.
5) If you're serious about religion that is a deal breaker
6) Not at all interested in Bisexual guys or girls
My pictures are recent hopefully yours are too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Jeez what a question;
I am living my life as large as I can and trying to work my way through an ever growing bucket list 1 day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with people including children and problem solving (Other peoples problems not always so hot on my own little difficulties).
Decent Cook and chatterbox
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Presentation e.g. Eyes, Hair, Lips (love red lipstick) and particular silver jewellery. Until I smile then the easy charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Dianne Gabledon
- Horror, Psychological Thrillers, Crime, Black & White, Historical.
- Fiddler on the roof, Oliver, NCIS, Doc Martin,
- Rock, Metal, Jazz, Blues, Country, Classical, soca and world Music
- Mediterranean food, mostly a clean diet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Save my health there is nothing I could never do without (only if it was so necessary of course).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where in the world I would like to start my next chapter in life, could be anywhere in Britain or anywhere in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do not have a clue what a typical Friday night is?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not think I have anything so private to admit since I am a regular person doing what regular people do. If I think of anything I will revisit this place.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single with a published photo and emotionally available.
You know who you are and you are comfortable in your skin.
You are looking for a real relationship.