Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SweetandHappie

55 F Richardson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My kids are all grown so I have lot's of time on my hands and like to spend it on real life in the real world. I am an organizer in some popular Dallas meet up groups and enjoy hosting group events at a variety of venues.

I have had a great time getting to know Dallas and discovering a lot of places but I would love to meet someone that could show me new places in more of a romantic setting instead of always in a group.

Love a great sense of humor and people who are fun and have a great outlook in life and take a lot of enjoyment from the day today.

Ultimately I am looking for the man I can admire, look up to and respect. The one the makes me smile on the inside and tingle on the outside.

In the meantime, I would settle for a really nice sweet boyfriend:)
What I’m doing with my life
I have a fulltime job and part time interests. I enjoy weekends.
I’m really good at
Creative projects, great ideas, cooking, parties, relaxing, meeting people
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and eyes and that I am nice and have a great laugh.

I am someone geniune and real. I truly like people and find them fascinating and quite interesting in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't seem to sit stay still long enough to read a book cover to cover I seem to gravitate towards articles on all different types of information. love learning.
I go to movies occasionally but I especially love live theater and attend quite a few plays during the year.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a somewhat stressful job so while I am at work I spend time wishing I was somewhere else. Outside of work i stay rather busy with activity all over the metroplex and spend time thinking about my driving route.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually there are plans for a night out with a group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to find the love of a lifetime and have that lifetime filled with laughter and happiness with the right person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking to meet a no pressure girlfriend and not just a friends with benefit relationship.