Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweetandsassy4U

36 F London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single mom with 2 beautiful girls. I love to be outside in the summer, spring and fall. I'm one of those people who love to be inside in the winter. I like camping and fishing. I'll even put the worm on the hook myself. If you want to know more about me, please send me an e-mail. If you want to find out if we are a match, e-mail me and we'll find out.

I am happy, honest, and fun to be with
What I’m doing with my life
Work, house work, small home renovations. Fun and crazy stuff like that.
I’m really good at
Listening, being there, cooking, having fun, laughing, making people feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I apparently have very striking eyes. They are very very blue. They usually notice my great up-beat personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favouite (A) book(s), The Harry Potter series, Gone With The Wind, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, The Da Vinci Code... I love to read
(B) Movies, The Harry Potter Series ;) Any Tom Hanks movie, Grease, Phantom of the Opera, Pirates of the Caribbean, lol I like my movies too.
(C) Music, I like anything and everything from Beethoven,and Bach, to Metallica and Green Day. Throw a little Randy Travis, Big and Rich, Eminem, 50 Cent, and some Back Eyed Peas too.
(D) Foods??? Anything I don't have to cook and clean up after.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends to talk to
2. My books
3. My family
4. The chance to be outside at least half the day
5. fun fun fun fun fun
6. coffee
On a typical Friday night I am
I lead a borring life. I'm usually cleaning up the house after a long week of not cleaning up the house. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm 31, like men, and am single. (smile) want to know more ask
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're male, single, between the ages of 31 and 42. If you live within the London area, if you just want to chat. If you can spell. If you are NOT just looking for sex.