Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Mandeville, LA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:56am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek at heart and open about it. I play video games (usually not first person shooters), watch anime, play in tabletop games (never had a good DnD game, strangely), reading graphic novels, and playing board games. For those that like, briggs myers personality test, I am mostly an INTJ, but sometimes show an ISTP.
I am kind hearted, soft spoken, but have experienced and understand a lot. I try to have a positive outlook, even though I am kind of a pessimist. It is sometimes hard to find, but usually always brings a better result.
Typically I am a homebody, but am willing to go out with friends and try something new. I love to trying something new things. Sometimes you can find something new you really enjoy. Recently, I've been playing in some tabletop games and LARPS. I was surprised at how fun some of them can be, I do love a good story. My love for learning has taught me a lot of new skills, from cooking to simple handyman jobs; my boss calls me Macgyver Jr.
I am kind of a movie junky; I own a little more than a bookshelf of movies. I love a good story, something that is thought provoking, or even some dumb fun movies. I love a good game too! I've been playing a bunch of cool board games and video games. Though, I haven't been playing as many video games as I use to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently moved back to Baton Rouge, from not too far away Denham Springs. I've moved into a rental house(to see if I would like to buy a house.) :)
I have started training for operations management and higher store level management. I haven't decided which path I would like to take, but I would believe operations would be more refreshing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at almost anything I put my mind to. I am a skilled problem solver.
I am extremely skilled at being weird & cheeky, and surprisingly good at poetry (haven't written anything in a few years).
Most of my friends would also say i'm good at strategy games; they love to test new games with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never really asked anyone, but I would assume that it's my laid back attitude and my combo of realistic and unreal thinking.

Physically, my most noticed features are my eyes(weird combo of blue, green, and brown) and my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read as much as I would like to. >_> I enjoy a wide variety of books, but mostly read graphic novels. At the moment, I am reading Attack on Titan.
Ex) Hot Zone, The Art of War, Grindel, and Ender's Game.

Movies: I love Movies! I like pretty much any type of movie except most slashers. I love good SciFi movies(they are few and far between though.)
Ex) Avengers, Crazy Stupid Love, Stardust, Princessbride, Die Hard, Zombie movies, Bourn Movies, Marvel movies, Departed, Shutter Island, Inception, LOTR, Spaceballs, Matrix, Disney/Pixar Movies, The Proposal, Fifth Element, Battle Royal, Dr. Horrible, Repo the Genetic Opera, Hunger Games, Aliens, Sharwshank Redemption, The Good, Bad, & the Ugly, Pulp Fiction, and Many more.

Shows: Currently I am re-watching Firefly, but I plan on starting Game of Thrones(I hear it is good.)
Ex) Firefly, The Walking Dead, Dr who, Avatar, Heroes, Suits, White Collar, and a bunch of Animes.

Music: I listen mostly to rock, but a few other the other genres are pretty good. I don't like most rap, but some of the old r&b wasn't bad. I don't think I could spend a day without some form of music.
Ex) 3 Doors Down, 3 Days Grace, Flyleaf, 5 Finger Death Punch, Disturbed, 12 Stones, Stone Sour, Metallica, 1000 Foot Krutch, Skillet, Hollywood Undead, Linkin Park, Hollywood Undead, Halestorm, Red, Chevelle, Shinedown, Disney songs, Fireflight, Icon for Hire, Red and a bunch more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Life Necessities
2) Friends/Family
3) Cellphone
4) A Challenge
5) Music
6) Hot Shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, where I will be in a few years. I, also, think about the decisions I have made and how I can continue to make better and more precise decisions for future situations.
I also, enjoy daydreaming about my favorite scenes from a random game, movie, or TV show.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, i'm usually at a friend's house, playing one of our rp games. If we don't have a game that week, I usually hang out with one of my other friends(usually at their home).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a terrible speller, but that's what Google and auto-correct is for. :P
I use more emoticons than I really should. I argue it helps solve misunderstandings online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You enjoy an intelligent conversation
-You find my profile interesting.
-You don't mind me being a geek/dork
-You are smoke and drug free