Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweetlisatron

40 Glossop, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving, caring individual who takes one day at a time and never looks back. I have been single for a while now and feel that it is about time I found myself someone to love and have a laugh with. There isn't a section in pets for Rabbits, Guinea Pigs and Fish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a charity and love every minute of it. I like to travel as and when I can. I have a twelve year old daughter, so bringing up her is my main involvement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener and I am good with children, pets, older people, everyone really. I guess you will get to know other things I'm good at as you get to know me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and giggly persona are usually noticed first about me and my bubbly nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All of the Harry Potter collection, spiritual, thrillers, non fiction
Movies: Again all of Harry Potter, Gorillas in the Mist, James Bond, Avatar, This Years Love, Loads really
Shows: Mixture
Music: James, Motown, Now 39 & 82, Robbie Williams, The Carpenters, too many to try and mention
Food: I like most food, but will pick mushrooms out of anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hair Mousse, My personality, mobile, food and drink, other people, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life better and more productive
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking my daughter to scouts
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I was adopted at six weeks old
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more