Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweetmelody1

49 Nampa, ID Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well its been a few years since I've been on this sight...guess i better do a little updating. My name is Melody, I am 47... although people say I look a lot younger and Ill take that compliment as long as I can get it :) I am getting back into the dating game ...although I must admit... its bittersweet... I love to meet new people but as many of you know by now its not so easy to make that really great connection...not easy..but possible..so here I am...ready to meet new friends and maybe more who knows :) I am open to the possibilities. I feel I am pretty middle of the road... I love movies, concerts, festivals, sporting events and other local events...especially when its with someone fun ... who loves to smile and laugh. I am also just as happy staying home....cooking a fabulous dinner and watching a great movie. I am a tall big girl... and I have made great progress over the years losing weight and getting healthy...I have a ways to go.. and I would love to find a loving supportive person to walk beside me in my journey. Say hello...lets chat.. you never know.... life is too short to pass up opportunities :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually comment that i don't look my age. I was blessed with good genetics in some ways ...and not so good in others. I'll take the compliment anytime....while I still can :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most recently the best movie I have seen was Les Miserable...well worth the money...loved it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Basic needs ofcourse...air, water, shelter, food,etc., financial means of support.
2. God...have to have something to believe in.
3. Love....ofcourse it comes in so many forms....family, friends, romantic, self....gotta have it in your life someplace..or whats the point? Can't do without the people I Love and who Love me.
4. Goals....working towards something... keeps you motivated and gives you a reason to get up everyday and feel like your accomplishing something. Small ones and Big ones....I'm learning this life lesson...its one of my goals :)
5. Fun...gotta have fun in your life...it goes by way to fast to be to serious all the time.
6. Pleasures of life......Laughter, Romance and Intimacy, Wine, Coffee, Nature, Travel, Friendships.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving myself physically and mentally. Things I want to do...places I want to go and how i can make it happen. Of course I think a lot about my kids and my job because that is a big part of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends on the Friday night.....sometimes its watching a movie with my daughter and relaxing at home.....sometimes its a girls night out with the girls....or maybe its dinner with good company. Nothing set in stone when it comes to Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your good hearted, fun, funny, positive, responsible and want to talk or hang out with a 47yr. old, tall, chubby :) , blonde who likes to have fun....movies, concerts, dinner, coffee, festivals, fairs, etc. or....just hang out watch a movie ..relax....its all good or maybe just chat....:)