Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweetnella

27 Citrus Heights, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Danielle. I'm currently going to school. I'm almost done with my general ed and hope to get into a nursing program soon. I tend to be a bit of a homebody, but I like to travel and I recently went to Ireland. It was amazing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hope to become a pediatric nurse in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at taking care of others. I think that's why I went into the Early Child Development field. Working with Infants is what I enjoy doing and what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm shy and somewhat quiet. I do warm up pretty quickly though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I'm addicted to romance novels. Paranormal, historical, etc. I'm a sucker for happy endings!

I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music. From country to hip hop, hard rock to r&b, and alternitive to pop. Even latino. My iPod has identity issues. :)

My movie taste is just as eclectic. I like to watch comedies, horror, action/adventure, romance and even tear jerker movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my mom, my nearest and dearest friends, my dog Harley, my phone, and my car. All necessities in my life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do and where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out, having a few drinks, and dancing the night away with my girls. Or I'm at home and having a relaxing night in curled up on the couch with a book or watching a movie. Both sound like a good time to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two different sized feet, it's not really noticeable, but it makes shoe shopping a pain. I hate shoe shopping!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm the kind of person you find interesting enough to chat with.