Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweetness426

35 Westfield, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*ETA-to be clear and concise....I want a close, romantic friendship with physical intimacy and passion with another woman....gay or bi. Just you and me. No monogamy, but always room for lust and love <3

I'm a shy and quiet bi woman (although I still see myself more as a girl) who loves her family, is content with her job, but wants something more. I'm a realistic optimist....yes, that's a thing...I made it up, I think, but it must exist because it's what I am :) I can accept the reality of a situation, and often anticipate it, but I will forever believe in and hold out for a happy ending.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my family, working (although on extended vaca ATM...woohoo!), and searching for a little more enjoyment to add to my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a silver lining, cuddling, taking care of others, listening, wasting time, spending money, driving around for hours yet going nowhere, kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate to say this, but most likely my breasts. I don't care for them myself, but love em or hate em....they're impossible to miss
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a fondness for young adult fiction and anything I can lose myself in for several hours. Just read Room and loved it!

Step Brothers
Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Boogie Nights
Soul Surfer
Meet the Robinsons...and any other Disney Movie

Gilmore Girls
The Big Bang Theory
Toddlers and Tiaras
The New Adventures of Old Christine
How I Met Your Mother
New Girl
Top Chef
Project Runway
Amazing Race

Postal Service
XTC
Drake
Nicki Minaj
Owl City
JB
Cold Play
Morrissey (and The Smiths)

Cupcakes
Pasta
Coffee
Diet coke
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, my friends, my car, my phone, a positive attitude, love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Walt Disney World addict, right down to the Mickey ears tattoo (I have 4 tattoos) on my left foot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're willing to accept a woman who
---isn't single but is longing for a playmate
---is a sweet and giving person who will always be honest and will always try to make you happy
---isn't doing this "discreetly" or "secretly"

Also, I'm not looking for someone to "join" me in a threesome. Just because I'm bi doesn't meant there's a guy somewhere pushing me to find him some girl-on-girl action. I'm looking for someone who will appreciate ME and all that I have to offer :)