Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweetnspicee63

51 Laurel, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very proud mom of a 13 yo boy. I am a caring, loving, understanding, loyal, honest and funny person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love going to the beach, taking walks, hikes, movies, going to hear local bands, tv, wine festivals and I go to the gym between 3-5 days a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides raising my son, I work as a district sales manager for a food company. I keep busy with going to the gym, getting together with friends, hanging out with my son and trying to find that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a good mom, daughter, sister and friend. I have a smart, caring, funny, good looking 13 yo son who keeps me young and on my toes. My friends are my family and they know I will do anything for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me are my height and the number of freckles I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love listening to live music and have a couple of bands that I enjoying going to see. I like all kinds of music except for opera, heavy metal and hard rap. I love dancing. I enjoy Chinese, Italian and Mexican food. I do enjoy watching tv and I have a bunch of favorites. I enjoy seeing all types of movies from drama to action packed to girly movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family and friends. Oh is that 3, oh well.
Love, romance
My cell phone/iPad
Sunshine
Tv
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and what he will do with his life.

Am I going to find love again. After my divorce, I was worried I wouldn't find love again but I proved to myself that I could. Even though it didn't work out, it showed me that I could love again and be loved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home with my son or out with friends enjoying a nice drink, some great music and the best group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I wrote it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested in getting to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!