Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweetsexy82

32 Brighton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan, I grew up in a small town in Western Massachusetts. I live in Boston now. I'm loving the city and all the interesting things in it. I like running, sailing, cooking, playing pool, watching movies, going to comedy shows and having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my MBA last year and currently working at a hotel in the city as a Guest services manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making the best out of awkward situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I am pretty easy going and like to ease tense moments with a lighthearted soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Malcolm Gladwell books, and books on human behavior. I also like Lee Child. My favorite book is A Separate Peace by John Knowles.

I am a huge movie buff. But a few of my favorites are; Rounders, Good Will Hunting, A Few Good men, (I'm actually watching it as I'm writing this) Primal Fear, Usual Suspects, Office Space, Planes Trains and Automobiles, CaddyShack.

I like all types of music, except for Country. I have always been into 80's rock, especially when I'm running. It gives you that extra push. But lately I've been getting into Top 40 and loving it. Of course there is always a time and place for a good Jazz band.

My favorite shows are: How I met your mother, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Modern Family, The Daily Show, Real time with Bill Maher.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a tough one. But I would have to say, aside from my fantastic friends and family:
My car
My phone
Headphones
Good Food
Laughter
Sunshine, (I guess I could never live in Seattle)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation spot. I really want to see Alaska, just don't want to suffer through the cold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, unfortunately I have an unusual work schedule. But when I am off, I am usually hanging out with friends, or out enjoying the night in some fashion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep unless my feet are crossed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cool girl.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!