Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweettooth430

56 Schaumburg, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, let's see. I am a down-to-earth person with a lot of friends. I have been in several relationships since my divorce, 9 years ago, but I am still looking for that special guy. Witty conversation, teasing, and playful banter are a turn-on to me. I like to be silly at times. Ya gotta have fun, no?
My kids are off on their own. At 26 and 28, they are still an important part of my life, but they are busy with their own lives. It kind of makes it nice because my time is my own. I tend to get along best with men who also have children.
Hiking, biking and kayaking are a few ways I like to spend a nice day. The local festivals and outdoor music venues are great,too. What do you like to do? I am open to suggestion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Supply Chain Dept. of a manufacturing company. My title is Buyer, but I spend a lot more time creating spreadsheets! I do like to shop, but buying electronic parts is not what I had in mind. LOL I work with a lot of nice people. They work hard, but are the type you would like to party with, too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable and adapting to different situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my smile first! I smile a lot. I am easy-going and can have a conversation with just about anyone. There is always something we have in common.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite Book and movie ever was "The Horse Whisperer". I read novels set in everyday life. For movies, I would pick a drama or a comedy, but okay, if you like I'll throw in an action flick here and there.
I like most kinds of food....Italian, Mexican, seafood. I'm always willing to try new places.
OK...I hope it's not a deal-breaker....I do like Country Music, but I have expanded my tastes to lots of the popular stuff out now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
CANDY! of course!
my kids
kissing
lip balm (for the kissing) lol
Diet Pepsi
some down time everyday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't dwell on any one issue. There are a lot of things that are out of my control. My motto is "If I can do something about it, I will. Worry just ages you faster!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, chillin' at home, or maybe meeting a friend for a bite to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fun-loving guy who wants a loyal woman to share life with.