Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweetums44

21 F Lubbock, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$500,000–$1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"You do what you can for as long as, and when you finally can't, you do the next best thing. You back up but you don't give up"
-Chuck Yeager

I am a logical artist with hopes and dreams like most. I spend a lot of time with my best friend and my computer. I don't like to go out very much but that doesn't mean I won't spring a spontaneous hang out session or go to a club to get some groove on. I love Doctor Who a looooott. He makes me happy. I also enjoy watching anime's. Any kind is good with me. I'm a sophomore in college with a previous aspiration of being a brain surgeon. And then the fire nation attacked. Chemistry is my downfall so I figured Neuro-psychology would be a good career move. I'm from Albuquerque/Austin and I love the rave scene. I dress crazy and I enjoy seeming feminine or comfortable. Message me if I seem interesting enough to talk to :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Texas Tech student training to become a Neuro-psychologist :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. Also sarcasm, I should have a minor in smart-assery.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are super green :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: HP Series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy and anything that I see as interesting.
Movie: Boondock Saints, The Departed, Across the Universe, Mean Girls.
Shows: Hose, CSI, Doctor Who, Most Anime including Trigun, Bleach, Blood +, Inyuasha, Wolf's Rain etc.
Music: Everything from Pink Floyd to EDM.
Food: Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Attention
3. Books
4. Cellphone
5. Internet
6. Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. And time in its wibbley-wobbley timey-wimey course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the internet with my best friend or sleeping. Or both at the same time. Very possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.......really?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOU LIKE THESE THINGS. Also I am pretty so you kind of have to since you read this far :P