Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sweetychick85

29 F Guelph, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Trans-girl looking for a nice, down to earth guy whose life doesn't revolve around drinking and drugs. I'm sober and literate. Love Music, Photography, and Movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and also go to school full time. Looking a becoming a professional photographer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, writing, music, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesomeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to just about everything I can get my hands on. Mostly guitar based fare, but I have been known to indulge some electronic bases as well. I watch whatever looks good, nothing is really off limits with me. I read a lot of non-fiction, but also take in a lot of Christoper Moore, Brett Easton Ellis, and James St James.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only things I really need in my day are Music and the ability to in take new information.(I like learning EVERYTHING)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Fashion, Photography
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I work a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that you might want to get to know me.