Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Swelander

25 M Sendai, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.89m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Emil, I'm an easy-going person from Sweden who likes to spend time with friends and have a good time.

I'm a kind and considerate person that people probably would consider a bit quiet, but I would rather call myself a good listener. I would also say that I'm a calm and collected person, and I'd rather have a good time with a smaller group of friends than getting crazy during a night out. So if you want to have a cozy evening watching a movie or something, I'm your man! ;)

I'm somewhat of a hobby-pianist and I don't consider myself very good, but as long as I have fun I don't mind how it sounds.

I'll be studying in Sendai until August so I'm currently looking for people living nearby, please contact me if you think we should get together. I also want to travel Japan with someone so if someone could show me around it would be great. ^^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying in a University to become an electrical engineer. I'm still not sure if it's what I want to become but so far I'm enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient and I feel like I have an ability to understand and listen to people, I always respect someones point of view and try to put myself in their shoes.
I also have an artistic touch, I can play some instruments and draw but I rarely give myself the time to develop so I don't really consider myself good. But it's fun though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately, people have been mentioning that I'm tall. But I'm not sure about anything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Harry Potter. (I don't read books that much)
Favorite movies: Forrest Gump, Boondock Saints, Star Wars, Watchmen, The Last Samurai, Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children, Yojimbo, Howl's Moving Castle(I like most of Hayao Miyazaki's movies) and the list goes on.
Favorite shows: Death Note, Naruto, Code Geass, Gintama, Lucky Star and more.
Favorite music: Queen, Elton John, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Nobuo Uematsu, Skrillex, Johnny Cash, Hans Zimmer. (I listen to a lot of music, all from classical to metal)
Favorite food: Oh I don't know, I like a lot of different food. :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
My Computer
Games
Music and my piano.
Anime
Cats(although I am without one right now :'( )
(Not necessarily in that order though)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life will look like in the future. Will I be happy? Will I have children? What job will I have? Where will I live?
There's a lot I think about and that's just a few examples.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly at home watching a movie, anime or playing video games, either by myself or with a friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting or want someone to chat with and just have fun.