Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Swhite88

26 Ferndale, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are a lot of sides to me that most people don't see right away.

I'm fairly intelligent, but I try not to rub it in people's faces.

I can be pretty nerdy when it comes to the things that interest me: games, movies, books, history, trivia, ect...

I may be a little more sensitive than most guys, but that doesn't bother me.

A lot of people think that I'm shy because I'm kind of quiet, but that's not true at all. I'll tell you anything you want to know about me and don't have any problem chatting away with people who actually have something interesting to say.

I'm happy either staying in, watching movies and listening to music, or going out and meeting new people and trying new things.

I'm not looking for anything in particular here. If you're an interesting person I'd like to find out more about you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working and trying to finish up my degree in Mechanical Engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, giving massages, memorizing song lyrics and singing them, quoting movies, and any kind of trivia game
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My septum piercing I guess (unless it's hidden for work).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This section is hard for me. It's difficult to narrow down favorites with eclectic tastes. I love watching movies/tv shows and listening to music of just about any genre and I do all of them quite often.

Movies:
LOTR, Batman movies old and new, Taratino movies, Jurassic Parks, Southland Tales, We Were Soldiers, The Last Samurai, 50 First Dates... Ect. I could go on and on.

Shows:
Newer: Dexter, New Girl, Once Upon a Time, Last Man Standing, The League, Being Human, Hell on Wheels...
Older: That 70's Show, Boy Meets World, Southpark, Futurama, Freaks and Geeks, Trailer Park Boys...

Music:
ANYTHING

As for books, lately I've been reading:
Terry Goodkind
George RR Martin
Steven Pressfield
Patrick O'Brian

But I love anything from Sci-fi to the classics.

Food:
ANYTHING
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Pepsi, Netflix, IPA's, music, hamburgers, and my books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is very active. I think a lot about hypothetical situations that could occur in the future... The things I would say or do given the opportunity and how others might react.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm home watching Netflix, playing some video games, or playing cards with my friends. Sadly, I work almost every Saturday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold an intelligent conversation, don't mind nerding out with me, and aren't afraid to get your hands dirty outdoors.