Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Swiftwulf

30 M Stow, OH

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guitar playin, metal loving, computer nerd. I enjoy listening to music, it's very relaxing. I like to hang out with my friends on the weekends. And I love my family. I am a very easy going person, I try not to let things get to me and I generally just go with the flow. I am a kind hearted person and can usually find redeeming qualities in anyone. I am not sure what to put on something like this, I'm very new to this and I do not know what to expect.

I like to think I am a pretty average guy. I enjoy hanging out with my friends whether it be grabbing drinks at a bar or just sitting around a fire chatting the night away. I enjoy watching sports, especially football. Go Browns! And in whatever free time I can find I enjoy playing my instruments or getting a little gaming time in. And yes, I am a bit of a nerd, but that seems to be a common trait in people these days.

I'm not sure what else there is to say at this point, I'm a quiet person until you get to know me. I tend to keep to myself for the most part, however, maybe someone can change that!

Note: My pictures are a bit old now. I don't really get my picture taken often and I am not one to take self pictures even though I have the means.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Taking care of my dog, things of that nature. Taking it easy when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video Games, Guitar, and just being a general dork at most times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, maybe my shyness or my height?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV, but I am loving Game Of Thrones right now. I used to watch a lot of History Channel before it became the Pawn Stars Network...

Books: Warcraft Trilogy. Dragonlance Trilogy.

Movies: I'm not huge into movies but I do enjoy them from time to time. I love anything by Quentin Tarantino, Donnie Darko, Suicide Kings, Fight Club and more...

Music: I mostly enjoy metal but I appreciate and enjoy all kinds of music. Some favorites include Metallica, In Flames, Megadeth, Nirvana, Trivium, The Beatles, and Jonathan Coulton.

Food: I'm pretty picky but I can find something to eat anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1. My Guitar.
2. Computer w/ internet access
3. Music.
4. Friends
5. Video Games.
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working. Saturday nights is when I usually go out with friends though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be shy but that's because I am pretty bad at striking up conversations with people. However, once a conversation does start, I usually lose the shyness quickly.

Oh and I have a bad habit of getting sucked into the rabbit hole of watching music videos on youtube or getting as much information about my favorite bands as possible on wikipedia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more or chat.