Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SwimDave

26 M Belvidere, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Dave, and I am 26 years old. I graduated from the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign in 2010 with a Bachelors Degree in Kinesiology. I am currently working as a Physical Education Teacher and Swim Coach. I am a huge Chicago CUBS fan!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, what seems like too much. Looking to spend more time being social and getting to know new people.
I’m really good at
Lots of things, and not so good at others. But isn't that how everyone is? I teach Physical Education, so I am pretty good at a variety of sports. I love to play sports, watch sports, and teach other people sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a very honest pesron. I will tell the truth about a situation even if it is embarassing. I am a little shy at first, but once I get to know people I open up and am a lot of fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot back in school, and really just started reading on a regular basis again. I liked the Harry Potter series growing up. I just finished reading the Da Vinci code. I mostly like mystery/adventure books, sports books, or coaching books.

When it comes to movies I enjoy comedies or action movies, but really I'll watch anything. Not a huge fan of horror/slasher movies!

My favorite shows on television right now are NCIS, CSI, HIMYM, and Burn Notice.

Music: I really started getting back into Classic Rock. I am always down for hip hop, rap, pop, alternative, and even a little country now and then. Not picky when it comes to music.

Food: I am not very picky when it comes to food, however I am not a big fan of sea food/sushi.
The six things I could never do without
1. Cell phone
2. Lap Top
3. Treadmill
4. Televison
5. Movies
6. Family/Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things. Ask me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the weekend. Some nights I am coaching a swim meet. Some nights I am at High School Football games. Other weekends I am out at bars. Really depends on what is going on. Every now and then a quiet evening at home is really relaxing too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This one you would have to message me about...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me. I would love to talk to you!