Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SwimTeachLove

22 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jess. I am a senior biomedical engineering major in Boston but originally from Northern California. I am a very easy-going person and I love to be around others. I am also a girl who LOVES sports, especially football, soccer, hockey, and baseball.

If you want to know anything more, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying engineering, but I am now looking to go into the hospitality industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at scrapbooking, swimming, baking, and listening to others. I am also pretty good at helping resolve others problems and at helping to comfort kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People normally notice that I am constantly laughing. I love to laugh and to allow others to have a good and fun time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, Night Road, Harry Potter Series, Nicholas Sparks Novels, To Heaven and Back

Movies: Harry Potter Movies, The Proposal, Disney Movies, Any suspense/thriller

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Homeland, Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU, Bones, Touch, Revenge

Music: Country, Christian, and Showtunes...but I will listen to anything but rap. I love Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney, Hillsong, and Jesus Culture.

Food: Italian, Mexican, American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Faith
- Friends
- Family
- Laughter
- Computer
- Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and what I can do to make others lives better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a hockey game (or any other sports game), hanging out with friends, or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love everyone and everything...except green foods, purple foods, foods that touch, foods with sauces, and gross foods. lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you would like.