Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I've been in Philly for over 3 years and just started using this site after taking a long hiatus. I originally grew up in Harrisburg and went to college out near Pittsburgh where I was on the varsity swim team and club water polo teams. I'm looking to meet someone who is fit and into trying new things, traveling, and sometimes just staying in and watching a movie. I spend most of my free time exercising, trying out new restaurants & bars with friends, and doing stuff outdoors (swimming, boating, kayaking, golfing, hiking, etc.).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in finance as an investment analyst and would like to pursue my MBA at some point in the future. I'm hoping to do some more international travel soon and I enjoy hitting up various events in Philly (night markets, museum events, parks, etc.).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Finding my way around new cities
-Keeping up with current events
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: 1984, The Great Gatsby, The Count of Monte Cristo, and various Finance/Investment/Economics books

Favorite movies: Wedding Crashers, Knocked-Up, Wall Street, Anchorman, and Office Space

Favorite TV shows: Parks & Recreation, Arrested Development, The Office, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, and The Walking Dead

Music: The type of music I listen to depends on my mood and what I'm doing. I enjoy everything from classic rock to indie to rap/hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and dog
2. Music
3. Caffeine
4. Working out
5. Good food with a glass of beer/wine
6. My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, Food and more Food. Also, my career path and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out a new restaurant or bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch motivational YouTube videos to pump myself up and the more quotes from Rocky the better!