Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SwingDancer84

29 M Charlottesville, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try not to take anything or anyone too seriously. I'll laugh at anything, including myself. I'm quiet and laid back. I am more trusting than I should be; I give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I love when I get to use a semicolon correctly.

I am looking for new people to hang out with, see movies with, and go on adventures with.

You should also check out my beautiful wife, jrdnrjsts89!

ISTJ for those who care about those type of things. Though recently leaning more towards ESTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I program computers. I solve puzzles all day long, and I create and build applications that other people use every day. By night I am a dancer. Besides meeting people from all over the world through dance, I also have a passion for teaching. I teach tap and swing dancing. Nothing makes me happier than getting other people to be passionate about an art form I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making strange faces, cat herding, tap dancing, whistling, singing the alphabet backwards, raising one eyebrow, backing out of driveways, kissing. Just the basics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smirk, though I will vehemently deny that I ever smirk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will admit it, I am a Lord of the Rings fan. And anything science fiction is good by me, especially the short stories of Isaac Asimov. I hated Twilight. Sorry. My taste is movies is very similar to my taste in books. If you liked Contact and The Fifth Element, we'll get along just fine. All types of food are my favorite. I like to try every new restaurant I can find. I'm typically stingy with money, and there are very few things I am willing to splurge on. Good food is one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. jrdnrjsts89
2. My dance shoes
3. My copy of The Hobbit
4. Mountains
5. My family
6. Dark chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dancing, fractals, food, my endless to-do list, sex, cats, reddit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wine tasting at a local wine shop. Hanging out downtown and getting dinner with friends and checking out the free concerts. Swing dancing wherever there's room and good music playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I put it out on the Internet it wouldn't exactly be private, would it? Message me and you'll find out real quick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out, of course!