Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SwingDanse

35 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Colorfull to say the least... keep reading.

I'm training most of the time, so, if you write please don't be offended if a few day past by before i have a change to reply.

Also... i respect myself, and i take names.

Pour voir un court vidéo ou je me ressemble.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d6vSE9Mo9eM

Last thing, all the girl want a nice guy, but how can you really trust him to love you, if he is sweet with all the pretty lady. If i were you i would prefer a good and just man, i'm just saying ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a pilot, love to fly, and take calculated risks, no hesitation, i have a full day job and i'm involved with my friends in two project where i act as a technical advisor.

I'm a swing dancer, part of a semi-professionnal team, we are preparing for the national and international competition in 2013, i dance socially every week.

I moonlight as a movie critic, stage manager and master of Ceremony, got a busy life, but for the right person, i could probably find some time... from time to time. You always find the time for the things you love.

I don't often give the special treatment, but if i ever do, believe me, you will feel special.

I also pretty good with computer, and writing software.
I’m really good at
Trying new things, being a fast learner help. Mac Gyving Stuff Up. ;')

Dancing, making new friends, firing up a crowd, programming, make win-win situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that i seem in charge most of the time. That and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love the power of imagination, brand new world in movie form, as for books... the same formula.

I love jazz the swinging kind, the one that make your feet move, actually if the music make you move... it's my kind of music.

Variety in all it's form.
The six things I could never do without
Only need one thing... Me... the rest will be dealt with sooner or later.

Someone i can trust by my side.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People i love, the next thing to grow, but most important my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have fun with my friend in a lot of very fun way. Could be dancing, laser quest, bar, lounging, a movie, Climbing, hang out... You have any other idea ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A few year ago, i lost my direct family, and it made me realise how strong i could be.

I look back at my past, it give me strength, i survive my sickness, being different in school, hazing, the lost of my family.

I dealt with it, i feel like i can deal with anything life throw my way, so i can enjoy the nice surprises.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are curious and want to know more.

Before contacting you, I will look at your profile and if we seem like we could get along, I will then look at your answer, and never forget nobody is perfect. And last I will look at your pictures, and then after those three steps I will contact you and try to say something clever... ;)

If you are curious, ask away, any questions.

P.S. If you are contacting me only to dump me as soon as you would have achieved your Ego Orgasm... please don't and look somewhere else. This is how you create douche bags.