Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Swinging85

28 M Riva, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wish I could change my profile name since I did not know I could not when I signed up, but alas, I will just stick it out.

I am a outgoing guy. I must note I am married but it is an open relationship(poly). Thought I would state that up front and that my family comes first. I am a natural computer wiz and it pays the bills. I am also athletic and try to run or hit the gym 3-4 times a week.

I am a pretty easy going, goofy person when I go out and about. But I am the mature person who gets stuff done at work and the house when it needs to be done.

I will add more to this later when I have some more time, but I am an open book if you have questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently moving forward in my career and working towards my masters degree. I do typical everyday house activities and love doing the mud races as often as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers
Sports
Quiz shows
Video games
Programming (Pretty much every language)
Puzzles/Logic things
Giving it my best at everything I do

And lots of random other things, just ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big head. I guess if we are being honest :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So the top favorites are a follows:

Book: The Andromeda Strain
Movie: Gladiator
Show: Game of Thrones
Music: KoRn
Food: Sushi

I have tons of other favorites in those categories but those are the top of my list. Please feel free to ask what my other favorites are.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outside of the serious things like air, water, food and in no specific order:
-Hockey (Let's go Caps!)
-Electricity
-Internet (what would we do when we were bored?)
-My family
-iPad
-Fill in the blank
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, got to love ADD kicking in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It is really random, you never know from week to week. But as of late it is either going out for dinner, going out for drinks, or enjoying a unwinding night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I will tell you if you ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to go out
If you want to know more about myself
If you like video games
If you know what being poly/open means and are OK with that
If you want to explore
If you are awesome
If you are interested, I love to chat and get to know new people

It is also nice if someone takes the time to read a profile and send a well thought out email, to at least respond with that they are not interested if they are not interested.