Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Swish1943

29 Norwalk, OH Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 28 years old. I spent 6 years in the Navy and 2 in the Army. I am a very respectful and generous person. I am very active and love to work out. At this point in my life I just moved back to Norwalk Ohio where I was born and raised but I haven't been back in 12 years so I don't really know anyone here. I just wanna go out and have a good time with a nice girl and see where it goes. If you wanna know more hit me up:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got home 😃
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, video games, martial arts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eyes but it isn't a question I ask people lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have alot of interests in books, movies, and TV shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Games, weights, FOOD!!!, my hobbies, my morals, and you 😜
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find a nice, kind, and caring woman to spend time with:p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of ants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are respectful, kind, and interested.