Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SwissSuz

67 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a happy, independent, fun loving person. I'd like to meet a happy, independent, fun loving person of the other gender to share my life with.
I'm flexible and easy going and like to look at the positives in life.
Not looking to complicate my life. :)
I enjoy being outdoors, working in my garden or drives to the beach or the mountains. It's also fun to hang out at home with a friend, a good movie or a good book.
I've been lucky to have had many opportunities to travel and I'd love to do more of that.
Touch is important to me and makes me feel healthy and fit.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a retired teacher and now "play" at a pre school a few mornings a week to have fun and stay young. I love little ones and don't have grandkids so I created some. Also go to the gym and do yoga.
Life has been good to me and I appreciate every minute.
I’m really good at
Lots of things but that's what we get to find out. :)
One big one is, being a good listener. Also being compassionate.
Communication is really important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big smile and good, positive, and friendly energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, autobiography, biography, good novel, travel books.
I love to go to the movies but no violence or sci-fi. I usher in Mountain View and therefore see a hugh variety of shows. Love all kinds of music, especially reggae, folk and oldies. I love all kinds of food. Best of all is chocolate. :)
The six things I could never do without
A hot shower or bath, (from my travel experiences) touch, sunshine, adventures, and good friends. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life.....different people's experiences, different cultures, and different religions. Also the ways to make things in life a lesson and a positive experience. I used to be a workshop "junkie".
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at a movie or show OR crashed on the couch to rest and prepare for the rest of the weekend. But also lots of other possibilities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's what we get to discover together. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You live near Palo Alto and think we have something in common.