Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Switchback721

24 M Laramie, WY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, let's see. I work a lot, and make enough to get by. I honestly don't get out much, mostly because I don't like to go to the bar, which is all there seems to be to do here. I'm a little withdrawn and haven't had the best luck in dating which is a large part of the reason I'm on here. I love to hunt, fish and camp, and look forward to getting away from town more and more. On the flip side though, I'm also a huge nerd and I enjoy movies, games and a good book.
I'm not currently going to school, though I do intend to return one day when I'm a little more financially stable. I try to keep live and let live values in my life. I have my own car, and my own place, though I'll probably be moving in with a good friend or two this summer. For those that care, I'm an INFP, and my religious/spiritual values are important to me, but somewhat unique and fluid with the rest of the world. Everyone has a role to play and purpose to fulfill, what that role is may be ever-changing and it's up to us to find out what.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently just working and taking things a day at a time, though long term I would love to raise a family of my own on my own land. I would love to one day have a place that is a bit aside from the rest of the world, and is big enough to give my family and friends a place to rest for a while. I'm not sure what kind of career I would like, but honestly I feel that that would take a second place to my future family and carving out my little niche in the world for them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, giving unbiased opinions, seeing things from other perspectives, drawing new connections and just being there. I'd like to think I'm good at hunting and fishing, but my record may prove otherwise. Regardless I enjoy it. Also working with my hands. Working on cars can be oddly therapeutic, and I like to thing that I'm decent at working with hand tools.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really blue eyes, and my social skills vary depending on the day. At work I'm pretty good, but in a setting like a bar I'm awkward as hell. That I'm really passionate about hunting, fishing and responsible conservation. Nearly to the point of it being my religion. We are a part of this world, no matter how much we may think ourselves above it. And we have a role to play here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many books, but The Dresden Files series by Jim Butcher ( I read the last one in less than 24 hours), The Oregon Files by Clive Cussler ( the man who discovered the Hunley if I'm not mistaken.) C.J. Box' Joe Pickett novels, and Glen Cooks stand alone novel Swordbearer.

Movies, yeah lots of those. Open Range, John Carter (also read the books) old John Wayne Westerns, the new Marvel movies, The Fifth Element to name a few.

TV wise, I enjoy the outdoor channel, I like Diners, Drive-ins and Dives on the food network, some sitcoms like How I Met Your Mother, and Rules of Engagment. Certain animes, I'm rather particular about them, but Sword Art Online is definitely my favorite. I've also been watching Axe Men, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones (currently reading the books too) and I liked Dexter.

Foodwise, so many options. I love good spicy food. Asian food is a favorite, particularly Thai, Chinese and Indian. My current favorite Asian dish is Thai Panang Curry. I want to find a good recipe that I can use with venison, particularly Antelope. I also love Italian food, German cuisine, and Americana. My favorite breakfast is appplewood smoked bacon, 2 eggs over medium, and either buttermilk pancakes or biscuits and sausage gravy. Wild game is great too, I love walleye and deer, usually served with vegetables fresh from the garden.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding the basic needs for survival?
A good Book (Probably Cold Days by Jim Butcher)
A fishing pole with a solid selection of lures and tackle.
A comfortable, durable pair of broke in hunting boots. (High ankles for extra support.)
A reliable rifle, preferably bolt action but I'd make due with a semiauto.
A sharp knife made from good steel that will hold an edge.
My Chocolate lab, Sierra, who's almost always good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, girls, hunting, fishing, camping, finances, books, games, movies, my Super Slam, my friends, and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at my apartment with my dog, or trying to sneak out the the lake to do a little fishing if I have the fuel and the weather is agreeable enough.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask, I'm pretty open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to talk a lot about just about anything and everything, are at least somewhat fit. I'm not asking for an athlete or a supermodel, but you should at least be proportional. No offense to the bigger ladies out there, just not my thing. And most importantly, you're actually interested in being more than just friends.