Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 7
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun and adventurous person looking for a companion (accomplice) to explore new adventures together. I've been in LA for a while now but feel like I've barely scratched the surface...would love to explore more with someone who's interested and interesting. Must love dogs and travel! Spontaneity is a huge plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!!! :-D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm... Having fun, laughing , enjoying life, exploring.... Yes, I am good at these things (and more).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and/or my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get the opportunity to read as much as I used to, which is unfortunate because I am a pretty fast reader.

Movies: Armageddon, V for Vendetta, Lord of the Rings trilogy (duh), Aladdin, and the Lion King. Yes, I am a kid at heart.
Shows, as in TV? GoT, Suits, Criminal Minds (hasn't been as good lately), Grey's Anatomy, Scandal...I generally go for suspense and thought provoking dramas, but enjoy comedies, too (Friends, HIMYM, etc.)

Music: I am REALLY into Bruno Mars right now... Prince from the 80's and early 90's work. And practically everything from the Beatles. Shakira, Camila, Juanes, MANA, P!nk, MJ, 2Pac (what? Yes). Salsa (for dancing) and Tango (I want to learn)...

Food: Mexican. Seafood (love me some crab legs), sushi? Yes please (but hold the cream cheese).... Cooking: I like to experiment, sometimes it works out, sometimes not, but it's always fun! I have a hard time following the rules, so recipes don't always work for me. :-D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, passport, good food, car (freedom to escape), flexibility.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff... Sometimes I think how awesome it would be to just STOP thinking so I could get to sleep faster. Working on the meditation thing, not really sure I'm succeeding... :-/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever floats my boat! There is no such thing as a "typical" Friday... Dancing, movies, reading, chilling with friends, driving/flying for a weekend getaway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it is private, I shouldn't be sharing it...